07916 893 737

01227 712 859

DPF Removal Reviews

Below are client reviews of our DPF removal service. All our client reviews are genuine and based on real DPF removal jobs performed by our staff.

Reviewed by : Graham Anderson of Deal, Kent. on Apr 29, 2013

DPF warning light on my BMW 33od E91 prompted me to do some research on Diesel Particulate Filters and prompted me to go for DPF Removal and ECU Remap. Cars performance is now incredible!

Reviewed by : Martin Stanbridge of Sheerness, Ilse of Sheppey, Kent. on Apr 4, 2013

After having a DPF Removal / ECU Remap by another company my Ford Focus has never run properly and complaining to the firm that carried out the DPF removal  just ended with them refusing to answer the phone, but all is well now, thanks to Mobile Remaps and Quantum Tuning! 

Reviewed by : Mrs Broom of Herne Bay, Kent. on Apr 4, 2013

After being quoted nearly £1900 for a DPF replacement on my Skoda Octavia VRS 2.0 diesel 170bhp by a dealer someone suggested DPF removal and ECU Remap. Phoned Mobile Remaps Tuesday, car all done and back to me by Wednesday evening!

Reviewed by : Stuart Jenner of Ramsgate, Kent. on Mar 19, 2013

Stunning performance and restored faith in my Audi A4 170bhp after DPF Removal and EGR Valve Delete, plus hybrid ECU Remap for power and economy, the Audi feels so different, this was money well spent!

Reviewed by : Steve / Terry of Bromley, South East London. on Mar 18, 2013

After failed regeneration attempts and poor main dealer service I contacted Mobile Remaps and now my VW Crafter runs better than it ever has before, DPF Removal and ECU Remap have worked really well and pulls much better, even with a full load!

Reviewed by : Mr Adrian Whiteley of Sittingbourne, Kent. on Jan 31, 2013

Troublesome van running properly. Blue Remap, DPF removal, and EGR delete. Quick turn around ensuring minimum down time of a working vehicle and keeping the customer's customer happy!

Reviewed by : Brian Edmonds of Gillingham, Kent. on Jan 29, 2013

My Mercedes Sprinter was using more fuel than normal. DPF regen mode was the cause. The cost of a replacement DPF was more than £2000 I was stunned. Then I came across mobile-remaps web site

 

FREE Call Back Request

Enter the number you would like me to call you back on (numbers only, no spaces etc), click 'Submit Request' and I will call you back

Normally I will call you back within 15 mins

Price Guarantee

£199 - £225 maximum Guaranteed

Some within our industry will tempt you with ridiculously low prices for so called 'custom remaps' only for you to be told that unfortunately your car is different and as such will cost you more.

To show our true credentials we have launched our 'Fixed Price Range' Guarantee for all of our ECU Remapping products

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If within 30 days of your ECU Remap your not completly satisfied we will replace the ECU remap upgrade with your original ECU software and give you your money back.

Client Reviews

Apr 29, 2013

Peter Elliot : Margate Thanet, Kent.

More ...

Apr 29, 2013

Graham Anderson : Deal, Kent.

More ...

12 Month Engine Warranty

We are so confindent about our ECU Remapping that we include a 12 month warrantly for your engine in with the price of your ECU Remap

FaceBook

Like us on FaceBook

Below is a standard link to your FaceBook page

FaceBook Page

We Recommend