07916 893 737

01227 712 859

ECU Remapping Reviews

Below are some of our genuine customer reviews. Along with each review you can also read the comments of the ECU remapping technician who performed the ECU Remap.

Reviewed by : Liam of Chartham, Canterbury, Kent. on Nov 24, 2013

ECU Remap on Audi S3 ( already a very quick car! ) extra power and torque! Absolutely amazing performance, so much more than I expected!

Reviewed by : Peter Elliot of Margate Thanet, Kent. on Jul 3, 2013

Bought this car as a 140bhp option instead of the 170bhp with the intention of having an ECU Remap...After Rick worked his magic I would be surprised if the factory 170bhp went any better!!

Reviewed by : Dan Marsh of Deal, Kent. on May 14, 2013

Felt that my Range Rover Evoque SD4 Dynamic 190 bhp was underpowered but since having an ECU Remap from Mobile Remaps I'm more than happy with the performance!

Reviewed by : Steve Fooks of Canterbury, Kent. on Apr 9, 2013

Phoned Mobile Remaps Saturday lunchtime and by 4.30pm my Audi s3 225bhp had been transformed! Over 250bhp and four wheel drive just make this Audi awesome to drive, amazing what a difference a couple of hours and an ECU Remap can make, just hope I can hold on to my Licence!

Reviewed by : John Pilcher of Faversham, Kent. on Mar 4, 2013

After ECU Remapping my Ford Transit Motorhome 125 bhp it now has the much needed oomph to get over those long mountain roads on the Continent, hopefully with the added bonus of better fuel economy!

Reviewed by : Steve James of Dartford, Kent. on Feb 17, 2013

First time I've had an ECU Remap carried out on one of my cars, but it won't be the last, remarkable difference in performance thanks to Mobile Remaps. Looking forward to seeing the results of Remapping the ECU on my Fiat Ducato Motorhome next month!

Reviewed by : Martin Shacklock of Lewisham, London. on Feb 17, 2013

Remapping the ECU on Citroen C4 makes my Sebastian Loeb Limited Edition perform something like it should but still returns good M.P.G. 

So pleased I had this done and a good discount on a multiple car deal.

Reviewed by : David Shacklock of Chatham, Kent. on Feb 4, 2013

An amazing transformation to my Citroen C5 136bhp by Mobile Remaps makes my long weekly commute to work a pleasure, and I'm saving on fuel. My son was so impressed he had his Citroen C4 done at the same time!

Reviewed by : Mr Julian Richardson of Whitstable, Kent. on Jan 30, 2013

After a hybrid remap from Mobile Remaps, my Merc CLS has been transformed into a flying machine, but still returns good mpg, amazing!

Reviewed by : Mr Evens of Ashford, Kent. on Jan 28, 2013

I never fully believed some of the claims made by ECU remapping companies, but since Mobile Remaps have remapped my car I have to say the performance is amazing.

Reviewed by : Brian Tomlinson of Maidstone, Kent. on Jan 28, 2013

Best move I ever made. Fuel economy has increased by at least 10%, drives like a new car, brilliant.

Reviewed by : Bob Splitten of Canterbury, Kent. on Jan 27, 2013

I thought ECU remapping and engine tuning was just for track cars & petrol heads. I'm glad I looked again at this mobile ECU remap service. The performance of my Audi A3 has never been this good!

 

FREE Call Back Request

Enter the number you would like me to call you back on (numbers only, no spaces etc), click 'Submit Request' and I will call you back

Normally I will call you back within 15 mins

Price Guarantee

£199 - £225 maximum Guaranteed

Some within our industry will tempt you with ridiculously low prices for so called 'custom remaps' only for you to be told that unfortunately your car is different and as such will cost you more.

To show our true credentials we have launched our 'Fixed Price Range' Guarantee for all of our ECU Remapping products

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If within 30 days of your ECU Remap your not completly satisfied we will replace the ECU remap upgrade with your original ECU software and give you your money back.

12 Month Engine Warranty

We are so confindent about our ECU Remapping that we include a 12 month warrantly for your engine in with the price of your ECU Remap

FaceBook

Like us on FaceBook

Below is a standard link to your FaceBook page

FaceBook Page

We Recommend